Milwaukee Brewers
Weather Now:
On-Air » Packers Football



2015 GREEN BAY PACKERS SCHEDULE
Pre-Season #1
Thursday, August 13
Kickoff: 6:30 pm

NEW ENGLAND PATRIOTS

Away: Gilette Stadium
WIN
Packers: 22
Patriots 11
Pre-Season #2
Sunday, August 23
Kickoff: 12:00 pm

PITTSBURGH STEELERS

Away: Heinz Field
LOSS
Packers: 19
Steelers: 24
Pre-Season #3
Saturday, August 29
Kickoff: 7:00 pm

PHILADELPHIA EAGLES

Home: Lambeau Field
LOSS
Packers: 39
Steelers: 26
Pre-Season #4
Thursday, September 3
Kickoff: 6:00 pm

NEW ORLEANS SAINTS

Home: Lambeau Field
WIN
Packers: 38
Saints: 10
WEEK 1
Sunday, September 13
Kickoff: 12:00 pm

CHICAGO BEARS

Away: Soldier Field
WIN
Packers: 31
Bears: 23
WEEK 2
Sunday, September 20
Kickoff: 7:30 pm

SEATTLE SEAHAWKS

Home: Lambeau Field
WIN
Packers: 17
Seahawks: 27
WEEK 3
Monday, September 28
Kickoff: 7:30 pm

KANSAS CITY CHIEFS

Home: Lambeau Field
WIN
Packers: 38
Chiefs: 28
WEEK 4
Sunday, October 4
Kickoff: 3:25 pm

SAN FRANCISCO 49ERS

Away: Levi's Stadium
WIN
Packers: 17
49ers: 3
WEEK 5
Sunday, October 11
Kickoff: 12:00 pm

ST. LOUIS RAMS

Home: Lambeau Field
WIN
Packers: 24
Rams: 10
WEEK 6
Sunday, October 18
Kickoff: 3:25 pm

SAN DIEGO CHARGERS

Home: Lambeau Field
WIN
Packers: 27
Chargers: 20

WEEK 7 - BYE
 
WEEK 8
Sunday, November 1
Kickoff: 7:30 pm

DENVER BRONCOS

Away: Sports Authority Field at Mile High
LOSS
Packers: 10
Broncos: 29
WEEK 9
Sunday, November 8
Kickoff: 12:00 pm

CAROLINA PANTHERS

Away: Bank of America Stadium
LOSS
Packers: 29
Panthers: 37
WEEK 10
Sunday, November 15
Kickoff: 12:00 pm

DETROIT LIONS
Home: Lambeau Field
LOSS
Packers: 16
Lions: 18
WEEK 11
Sunday, November 22
Kickoff: Noon

MINNESOTA VIKINGS
Away: TCF Bank Stadium
WIN
Packers: 30
Vikings: 13
WEEK 12
Thursday, November 26
Kickoff: 7:30 pm

CHICAGO BEARS

Home: Lambeau Field
LOSS
Packers: 13
Bears: 17
WEEK 13
Thursday, December 3
Kickoff: 7:25 pm

DETROIT LIONS

Away: Ford Field
WIN
Packers: 27
Lions: 23
WEEK 14
Sunday, December 13
Kickoff: 3:25 pm

DALLAS COWBOYS

Home: Lambeau Field
WIN
Packers: 28
Cowboys: 7
WEEK 15
Sunday, December 20
Kickoff: 3:05 pm

OAKLAND RAIDERS

Away: O.co Stadium
WIN
Packers: 30
Raiders: 20
WEEK 16
Sunday, December 27
Kickoff: 3:25 pm

ARIZONA CARDINALS

Away: University of Phoenix Stadium
LOSS
Packers: 8
Cardinals: 38
WEEK 17
Sunday, January 3
Kickoff: 12:00 pm

MINNESOTA VIKINGS

Home: Lambeau Field
LOSS
Packers: 13
Vikings: 20
PLAYOFFS
Sunday, January 10
Kickoff: 3:40 pm

WASHINGTON REDSKINS
Away: FedEx Field
WIN
Packers: 35
Redskins: 18
PLAYOFFS
Saturday, January 16
Kickoff: 7:15 pm

ARIZONA CARDINALS
Away: University of Phoenix Stadium

LATEST BLOGS
Woodward Radio Blood Drive Friday at Bergstrom on Victory Lane in Appleton. 9-5 I'll be there from 11-1. Donate to…
posted by Philcast 13 hours ago
The only problem I have with the idiot snake lady I'll be talking about on the Thursday PhilCast is the…
posted by Philcast 1 day ago
The Brewers take over the airwaves Wednesday afternoon, knocking most of the PhilCast off the air. If all goes at…
posted by Philcast 2 days ago