The Handyman Show with Glenn Haege
Show Information:
Weather Now:


UPCOMING GUESTS


Mon., April 13
10 AM
Stephanie Maloney - Hearthstone House

Tues., April 14
10 AM
Ace Hardware Guys

Wed., April 15
10 AM
Kirk Fishel and Deb Pheifer with Two Men and a Truck

Thurs., April 16
10 AM
Dan Traas - Ranger Services

Friday, April 17
11 AM
Dr.  Jim Marotz, Medical Director
Osteopathic Medicine and Physical Therapy
Topic:  Headaches

Monday, April 20
10 AM
Dean Kaufert, Mayor of Neenah

Tuesday, April 21
10 AM
Nancy Barker, Local Historian
11 AM
Tim Hanna - Mayor of Appleton

Wed., April 22
10 AM
Tim Gierke - Social Security Admin.

Thurs., April 23
11 AM
Karen Doster - Wis. Dairy Council

Friday, April 24
10 AM
John Ross - Technology Guru
11 AM
Joe Muelemans and Steve Van Ryzin
Van Zeeland Nursery and Landscaping
LATEST BLOGS
The PhilCast closes shop for the week a half-hour early Friday for Brewers' baseball on HBY. But we'll still be…
posted by Philcast 1 day ago
That's the descripton of the Thursday PhilCast. Afternoon Brewers' baseball on WHBY should end at 4:00-ish and then the PhilCast…
posted by Philcast 2 days ago
Tomorrow is the date for the statewide tornado test drill. Radio and TV across Wiscosnin will run the test at…
posted by Daves Blog 3 days ago